Concert schedule

  1. Monday 30 Nov
  2. Tuesday 01 Dec
  3. Wednesday 02 Dec
  4. Thursday 03 Dec
  5. Friday 04 Dec
  6. Saturday 05 Dec
  7. Sunday 06 Dec
  1. Monday 07 Dec
  2. Tuesday 08 Dec
  3. Wednesday 09 Dec
  4. Thursday 10 Dec
  5. Friday 11 Dec
  6. Saturday 12 Dec
  7. Sunday 13 Dec
  1. Monday 14 Dec
  2. Tuesday 15 Dec
  3. Wednesday 16 Dec
  4. Thursday 17 Dec
  5. Friday 18 Dec
  6. Saturday 19 Dec
  7. Sunday 20 Dec
  1. Monday 21 Dec
  2. Tuesday 22 Dec
  3. Wednesday 23 Dec
  4. Thursday 24 Dec
  5. Friday 25 Dec
  6. Saturday 26 Dec
  7. Sunday 27 Dec
  1. Monday 28 Dec
  2. Tuesday 29 Dec
  3. Wednesday 30 Dec
  4. Thursday 31 Dec
  5. Friday 01 Jan
  6. Saturday 02 Jan
  7. Sunday 03 Jan
  1. Monday 04 Jan
  2. Tuesday 05 Jan
  3. Wednesday 06 Jan
  4. Thursday 07 Jan
  5. Friday 08 Jan
  6. Saturday 09 Jan
  7. Sunday 10 Jan
We encourage you to order your concert tickets using a different browser. Please use Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge or Internet Explorer version 10 or higher.