Concert schedule

Find your concert

Find your concert

Search by date
Searched for

1 concert

  • Master Pianists Series: Roberto Cominati

    Roberto Cominati (piano)
    Roberto Cominati (piano)
    Ravel, J.S. Bach/Busoni, J.S. Bach / Friedman
    J.S. Bach / Godowski Suite No. 1, BWV 1008
    J.S. Bach / Friedman Toccata and Fugue in D minor, BWV 565
    J.S. Bach/Busoni Chaconne in d, BWV 1004
    Ravel Le tombeau de Couperin
    Ravel Jeux d'eau
    Ravel La valse
    Sunday, november 4, 2018 at 8:15 pmMain Hall From €31.00
We encourage you to order your concert tickets using a different browser. Please use Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge or Internet Explorer version 10 or higher.