Concert schedule

Find your concert

Find your concert

Search by date
Searched for

1 concert

  • Lisa Jacobs & The String Soloists: Demonic Dreams

    Lisa Jacobs (viool), The String Soloists
    Lisa Jacobs (viool), The String Soloists
    Wieniawski, Ysaÿe, Paganini
    Tartini Duivelstriller sonate in g, B. g5 (bew. R. Zandonai)
    Rolla Andante un poco sostenuto (uit 'Concertino in Es', BI 328)
    Locatelli Vioolconcert in D, op. 3, nr. 1
    Paganini selectie (uit '24 Caprices', op. 1) (bew. L. Jacobs)
    Paganini Cantabile in D, op. 17 (bew. L. Jacobs)
    Ysaÿe Rêve d'enfant in E, op. 14 (bew. S. Gabrielli)
    Wieniawski Fantaisie brillante, op. 20
    Thursday, july 19, 2018 at 8:00 pm Recital Hall From €29.00
We encourage you to order your concert tickets using a different browser. Please use Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge or Internet Explorer version 10 or higher.