Concert schedule

Find your concert

Find your concert

Search by date
Searched for

No results for Saturday, November 11, 2017

1 concert after Sunday, November 12, 2017

  • Master Pianists Lucas and Arthur Jussen

    Arthur Jussen (piano), Lucas Jussen (piano)
    Arthur Jussen (piano), Lucas Jussen (piano)
    Say, Bartók, Smit
    Mendelssohn Andante e Allegro Brillant in A, op. 92
    R. Schumann Fantasiestücke, op. 12
    Schubert Fantasie in F minor, D 940
    Smit Divertimento
    Bartók Suite, op. 14
    Bartók Sonate, Sz. 80
    Say Night (In opdracht van Arthur en Lucas Jussen)
    Sunday, april 22, 2018 at 8:15 pmMain Hall From €60.00
We encourage you to order your concert tickets using a different browser. Please use Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge or Internet Explorer version 10 or higher.