Concert schedule

Filter by

Searched for
  • Cancelled and moved concerts
  • Chamber Music
  • Piano
  • Prokofjev
  • Sjostakovitsj
  • Clear filters

1 concert

  • Sunday, november 14, 2021

    • Concertgebouw Pianist Series: Igor Levit

      Sunday, november 14, 2021 at 8:15 pmMain Hall

      Igor Levit (piano)
      Igor Levit (piano)
      Prokofjev, Schubert, Sjostakovitsj
      Sjostakovitsj Prélude en Fuga nr. 1 in C gr.t., nr. 1 (uit 'Préludes en Fuga's', op. 87)
      Sjostakovitsj Prélude en Fuga nr. 14 in es kl.t., nr. 14 (uit 'Préludes en Fuga's', op. 87)
      Schubert Drei Klavierstücke, D 946
      Prokofjev Sonata No. 7 in B flat major, op. 83
We encourage you to order your concert tickets using a different browser. Please use Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge or Internet Explorer version 10 or higher.