Concert schedule

Filter by

Searched for
  • Cancelled and moved concerts
  • Chamber Music
  • Contemporary Music
  • Cello
  • Percussion
  • Viola
  • Clear filters

3 concerts

  • Sunday, november 7, 2021

    • Close-up: Harpist Petra van der Heide

      Sunday, november 7, 2021 at 2:15 pmRecital Hall

      Petra van der Heide (harp), Anneleen Schuitemaker (harp), Vincent Cortvrint (fluit)
      Petra van der Heide (harp), Anneleen Schuitemaker (harp), Vincent Cortvrint (fluit), Elise Besemer (viool), Guus Jeukendrup (altviool), Honorine Schaeffer (cello), Mark Braafhart (percussie)
      Cras, Saint-Saëns, Pierné
      Franck Prélude, Fugue et Variation in b, op. 18
      Tan Dun In Distance
      Pierné Impromptu-caprice in As, op. 9
      Saint-Saëns Fantaisie in A, op. 124
      Cras Quintette

  • Sunday, january 23, 2022

    • Close-up: Portrait Concert Perry Hoogendijk

      Sunday, january 23, 2022 at 2:15 pmRecital Hall

      Perry Hoogendijk (tuba), Jelena Ristic (viool), Marleen Asberg (viool)
      Perry Hoogendijk (tuba), Jelena Ristic (viool), Marleen Asberg (viool), Martina Forni (altviool), Maartje-Maria den Herder (cello), Rob Dirksen (contrabas), Jeroen Bal (piano), Bence Major (slagwerk)
      Schnyder, JacobTV, Dirksen
      Galliard Sonata No. 5 in D minor
      Forbes The Grumpy Troll
      Lundquist Landskap
      Dirksen The Tube
      JacobTV GRAB IT!
      Schnyder Zoom in
    • Corona test certificate

      The Concertgebouw wants to welcome as many listeners as possible in the Main Hall and Recital Hall. This is only possible if we ask our visitors for a corona test certificate. For the concerts from July 29, you must therefore show a corona test certificate at the entrance to gain access.

      More information

  • Thursday, april 28, 2022

    • Composer in Residence Sam Adams, Alma Quartet and Dominique Vleeshouwers

      Thursday, april 28, 2022 at 8:15 pmRecital Hall

      Alma Quartet, Dominique Vleeshouwers (slagwerk)
      Alma Quartet, Dominique Vleeshouwers (slagwerk)
      Barber, Smith, Roukens
      S. Adams Field (uit 'Lyra')
      Roukens In Transit
      Smith Carrot Revolution
      Barber Adagio for Strings, op. 11
      S. Adams nieuw werk voor percussie en strijkkwartet
We encourage you to order your concert tickets using a different browser. Please use Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Edge or Internet Explorer version 10 or higher.