1. Search
  2. Calendar
  3. Menu
  4. Login
Anja Bihlmaier crop

Afternoon Concert: Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 5

Save this concert

Tue, Dec 27 Afternoon Concert: Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 5

  • Time

  • Location

    Main Hall

  • Price

    from €18.00

Last tickets

Afternoon Concert: Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 5

You can also experience the finest music during the day at The Concertgebouw. Today on the programme: Tchaikovsky's Fifth Symphony and Sibelius' Violin Concerto. Anja Bihlmaier leads the Residentie Orkest The Hague, Stefan Jackiw performs solo.

  • Organizer

    Het Concertgebouw Eigen Programmering

  • Genre


Event information and tickets

  • Prices and ranks

Category 1+Category 1Category 2Category 3Category 4
  • Drinks are included in the price of admission. When the price category 'Online sprint under 30' is available, you can order 1 ticket 4 hours before the start of a concert.
  • Prices do not include transaction fee: € 4,50 per order.

As a participant of the Friends Lottery, you can order tickets for this concert with a 50% discount.



  • Residentie Orkest Den Haag
  • Anja Bihlmaier conductor
  • Stefan Jackiw violin


  • Sibelius

    Violin Concerto in d minor, op. 47

  • Tsjaikovski

    Symphony No. 5 in e minor, op. 64

The music fragments are from another concert. Visitors will hear a different performance in the concert to be ordered.
  • This concert has no intermission