1. Search
  2. Calendar
  3. Menu
  4. Login
Luka Okros © Egor Matasov

Pianist Luka Okros: Mozart, Beethoven and Schumann

Save this concert

Fri, Nov 11 Pianist Luka Okros: Mozart, Beethoven and Schumann

  • Time

  • Location

    Recital Hall

  • Price

    from €27.00

Pianist Luka Okros: Mozart, Beethoven and Schumann

Hear a selection of lyrical Romantic works played by London-based Georgian pianist Luka Okros, who returns to The Concertgebouw with this recital. He will present beautiful works by Mozart, Beethoven and Schumann.

  • Organizer

    Molto Group Management

  • Genre

    Chamber Music

Event information and tickets

  • Prices and ranks

Category 1+Category 1Category 2
  • Drinks are included in the price of admission. When the price category 'Online sprint under 30' is available, you can order 1 ticket 4 hours before the start of a concert.
  • Prices do not include transaction fee: € 4,50 per order.



  • Luka Okros piano


  • Mozart

    Sonate in A minor, KV 310

  • Beethoven

    Sonata No. 8 in c minor, op. 13 'Pathétique'

  • R. Schumann

    Fantasie in C major

  • D. Scarlatti

    Sonate in d minor (encore)

  • D. Scarlatti

    Sonate in e minor (encore)

  • R. Schumann

    Der Dichter spricht (from Kinderszenen) (encore)

  • Improvisatie (encore)

The music fragments are from another concert. Visitors will hear a different performance in the concert to be ordered.
  • This concert has an intermission