1. Search
  2. Calendar
  3. Menu
  4. Login
Leo Blokhuis © Ricky Koole

A love letter to 1972

Save this concert

A love letter to 1972

Fifty years back in time with A Love Letter To 1972. Leo Blokhuis and Strange Brew pay tribute to a great (music) year. Ricky Koole, Michelle David, Blackbird and Tim Knol sing songs by David Bowie, Aretha Franklin and others.

  • Organizer

    Het Concertgebouw Eigen Programmering

  • Genre


Event information and tickets

  • Prices and ranks

  • Other dates

Category 1Category 2Category 3
  • Drinks are included in the price of admission. When the price category 'Online sprint under 30' is available, you can order 1 ticket 4 hours before the start of a concert.
  • Prices do not include transaction fee: € 4,50 per order.



  • Leo Blokhuis
  • Michelle David vocals
  • Tim Knol vocals, guitar
  • Strange Brew
  • Ricky Koole vocals
  • Blackbird vocals
  • This concert has no intermission

Sound and vision

Michelle David © Ruben van Vliet
Michelle David © Ruben van Vliet