1. Search
  2. Calendar
  3. Menu
  4. Login
Luka Okros © Egor Matasov

Pianist Luka Okros: Schubert and Chopin

Save this concert

Fri, Nov 3 Pianist Luka Okros: Schubert and Chopin

  • Time

  • Location

    Recital Hall

  • Price

    from €27.00

Pianist Luka Okros: Schubert and Chopin

Hear a selection of lyrical works played by London-based Georgian pianist Luka Okros, who returns to The Concertgebouw with this recital. He will present extremely beautiful works by Schubert and Chopin.

  • Organizer

    Molto Group Management

  • Genre

    Chamber Music

Event information and tickets

  • Prices and ranks

Category 1+Category 1Category 2
  • Drinks are included in the price of admission. When the price category 'Online sprint under 30' is available, you can order 1 ticket 4 hours before the start of a concert.
  • Prices do not include transaction fee: € 4,50 per order.



  • Luka Okros piano


  • Schubert

    Sonata in B-flat major, D 960

  • Chopin

    Scherzo No. 1 in b minor, op. 20

  • Chopin

    Nocturne in E-flat (from Three Nocturnes, op. 9)

  • Chopin

    Scherzo No. 2 in B-flat minor, op. 31

  • Chopin

    Nocturne in C-sharp minor, op. posth.

  • Chopin

    Scherzo No. 3 in C-sharp minor, op. 39

  • J.S. Bach

    Prelude in b minor (orch. A. Siloti) (encore)

  • Rimski-Korsakov

    Flight of the Bumblebee (arr. S. Rachmaninoff) (encore)

  • Okros

    Gantiadi (Sunrise) (encore)

  • This concert has an intermission

Sound and vision