1. Search
  2. Calendar
  3. Menu
  4. Login
Elisabeth Leonskaja crop

Tchaikovsky, Mozart and Elisabeth Leonskaja

Save this concert

Sun, Mar 12 Tchaikovsky, Mozart and Elisabeth Leonskaja

  • Time

  • Location

    Main Hall

  • Price

    from €24.00

Last tickets

Tchaikovsky, Mozart and Elisabeth Leonskaja

Grande Dame Elisabeth Leonskaja plays Mozart's sparkling Twelfth Piano Concerto with strings from the Concertgebouw Chamber Orchestra. You will also hear Tchaikovsky's Souvenir de Florence this morning.

  • Organizer

    AVROTROS en Het Concertgebouw

  • Genre


Event information and tickets

  • Prices and ranks

Category 1Category 2Category 3
  • Drinks are included in the price of admission. When the price category 'Online sprint under 30' is available, you can order 1 ticket 4 hours before the start of a concert.
  • Prices do not include transaction fee: € 4,50 per order.



  • Concertgebouw Kamerorkest
  • Elisabeth Leonskaja piano


  • Mozart

    Pianoconcert nr. 12 in A major, KV 414

  • Tsjaikovski

    Souvenir de Florence in d minor (arr. M. Waterman)

  • This concert has no intermission