1. Search
  2. Calendar
  3. Menu
  4. Login
Nikolai Lugansky crop

Lugansky, Boriso-Glebsky, Rysanov and Hakhnazaryan

Save this concert

Thu, Sep 29 Lugansky, Boriso-Glebsky, Rysanov and Hakhnazaryan

  • Time

  • Location

    Recital Hall

  • Price

    from €33.00

Last tickets

Lugansky, Boriso-Glebsky, Rysanov and Hakhnazaryan

Three beautiful piano quartets by an ensemble centered around Nikolai Lugansky. With Maxim Rysanov, Nikita Boriso-Glebsky and Narek Hakhnazaryan, he plays Mozart, Brahms and Fauré.

  • Organizer

    Het Concertgebouw Eigen Programmering

  • Genre

    Chamber Music

Event information and tickets

  • Prices and ranks

Category 1+Category 1Category 2
  • Drinks are included in the price of admission. When the price category 'Online sprint under 30' is available, you can order 1 ticket 4 hours before the start of a concert.
  • Prices do not include transaction fee: € 4,50 per order.



  • Nikolai Lugansky piano
  • Nikita Boriso-Glebsky violin
  • Maxim Rysanov viola
  • Narek Hakhnazaryan cello


  • Mozart

    Pianokwartet in E-flat major, KV 493

  • Fauré

    Piano Quartet No. 1 in c minor, op. 15

  • Brahms

    Piano Quartet No. 3 in c minor, op. 60

  • This concert has an intermission