1. Search
  2. Calendar
  3. Menu
  4. Login
Thanks to:


Veronika Eberle crop

Mendelssohn, Schumann and Brahms

Save this concert

Mendelssohn, Schumann and Brahms

  • Organizer

    Nederlands Philharmonisch Orkest

  • Genre


Event information and tickets

  • Prices and ranks

  • Other dates

Category 1+Category 1Category 2Category 3
  • Drinks are included in the price of admission. When the price category 'Online sprint under 30' is available, you can order 1 ticket 4 hours before the start of a concert.
  • Prices do not include transaction fee: € 4,50 per order.



  • Nederlands Kamerorkest
  • Thomas Zehetmair conductor
  • Veronika Eberle violin


  • Brahms

    delen uit 'Choralvorspiele', op. 122 (orch. H. de Vlieger)

  • R. Schumann

    Violin Concerto in d minor, WoO 23

  • Kortekaas

    Cosmic Cliffs (Commissioned by het Nederlands Philharmonisch Orkest) (wereldpremière)

  • Felix Mendelssohn

    Symphony No. 5 in d minor, op. 107 'Reformation'

  • This concert has an intermission

Sound and vision

Nederlands Kamerorkest crop