1. Search
  2. Calendar
  3. Menu
  4. Login
Dmitry Ishkhanov crop

Berliner Symphoniker: Brahms and Rachmaninov

Save this concert

Sun, Oct 30 Berliner Symphoniker: Brahms and Rachmaninov

  • Time

  • Location

    Main Hall

  • Price

    from €23.50

Berliner Symphoniker: Brahms and Rachmaninov

The Berliner Symphoniker play Mozart's Flute Concerto No. 2 and Brahms' last symphony. Dmitri Ishkhanov plays Rachmaninov's Rhapsody on a theme by Paganini.

  • Organizer

    Stichting Sinfonia Rotterdam

  • Genre


Event information and tickets

  • Prices and ranks

Category 1Category 2
  • Drinks are included in the price of admission. When the price category 'Online sprint under 30' is available, you can order 1 ticket 4 hours before the start of a concert.
  • Prices do not include transaction fee: € 4,50 per order.



  • Berliner Symphoniker
  • Sol Chin conductor
  • Tommaso Benciolini flute
  • Dmitri Ishkhanov piano


  • Mozart

    Fluitconcert nr. 2 in D major

  • Rachmaninoff

    Rhapsody on a theme of Paganini, op. 43

  • Brahms

    Symphony No. 4 in e minor, op. 98

The music fragments are from another concert. Visitors will hear a different performance in the concert to be ordered.
  • This concert has an intermission

Sound and vision

Sol Chin crop
Tommaso Benciolini crop