1. Search
  2. Calendar
  3. Menu
  4. Login
Thanks to:


Harriet Krijgh © Marco Borggreve

Harriet Krijgh & Roberto González-Monjas: Schumann and Beethoven 5

Save this concert

Mon, Oct 16 Harriet Krijgh & Roberto González-Monjas: Schumann and Beethoven 5

  • Time

  • Location

    Main Hall

  • Price

    from €28.00

Harriet Krijgh & Roberto González-Monjas: Schumann and Beethoven 5

Spanish conductor and violinist Roberto González-Monjas, currently much in demand, will make his debut with the Netherlands Chamber Orchestra, conducting Beethoven's majestic Fifth Symphony and Schumann's Cello Concerto, with Dutch cello star Harriet Krijgh.

  • Organizer

    Nederlands Philharmonisch Orkest

  • Genre

    Early Music, Orchestra

Event information and tickets

  • Prices and ranks

  • Other dates

Category 1+Category 1Category 2Category 3Category 4
  • Drinks are included in the price of admission. When the price category 'Online sprint under 30' is available, you can order 1 ticket 4 hours before the start of a concert.
  • Prices do not include transaction fee: € 4,50 per order.



  • Nederlands Kamerorkest
  • Roberto González-Monjas conductor
  • Harriet Krijgh cello
  • Cappella Amsterdam


  • Purcell

    Funeral Sentences

  • R. Schumann

    Cello Concerto in A minor, op. 129

  • Purcell

    Three Consorts (arr. G. Benjamin)

  • Beethoven

    Symphony No. 5 in c minor, op. 67

The music fragments are from another concert. Visitors will hear a different performance in the concert to be ordered.
  • This concert has an intermission

Side programme

Opening programme

Mirror Hall - 7:40 pm

Before the concert, come to the Mirror Hall and be surprised! The opening programme starts at 7:40 pm and consists of an introduction to the works, an interview with the conductor or soloist, or an intimate concert by the musicians from the Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra|Netherlands Chamber Orchestra.

Sound and vision

Roberto Gonzalez Monjas Marco Borggreve
Roberto Gonzalez Monjas © Marco Borggreve
Nederlands Kamerorkest Ronald Knapp
Nederlands Kamerorkest © Ronald Knapp