1. Search
  2. Calendar
  3. Menu
  4. Login
Musica Poetica ©Joris-Jan Bos

Jörn Boysen: The Sound World of Mozart

Save this concert

Jörn Boysen: The Sound World of Mozart

Jörn Boysen and Musica Poetica take you to the sound world of Mozart. In his unique way, Boysen presents the most beautiful works and special instruments from the 18th century.

  • Organizer

    Classical Music Productions

  • Genre

    Early Music, Chamber Music

Event information and tickets

  • Prices and ranks

Category Standaard
  • Drinks are included in the price of admission. When the price category 'Online sprint under 30' is available, you can order 1 ticket 4 hours before the start of a concert.
  • Prices do not include transaction fee: € 4,50 per order.



  • Jörn Boysen clavichord, fortepiano
  • Katja Pitelina traverso
  • John Ma violin, viola d'amore
  • Maria Sanchez basse de violon


  • J.Chr. Bach

    Trio in D major

  • Locatelli

    Sonate in g minor

  • Mozart

    Fantasy in d minor, KV 397

  • Focking

    Sonate in D major

  • F.X. Richter

    Trio nr. 4 in C major

  • Fesch

    Sonate in B-flat major

  • Chr. Graf

    Trio in A major

  • This concert has an intermission