Concert schedule
  1. Search
  2. Calendar
  3. Menu
  4. Login
Luka Okros © Egor Matasov

Luka Okros: Beethoven and Chopin

Save this concert

Luka Okros: Beethoven and Chopin

Hear a selection of beautiful works played by London-based Georgian pianist Luka Okros, who returns to The Concertgebouw with this recital. He will present Beethoven's 'Moonlight' Sonata followed by all four of Chopin’s complex, mercurial Ballades.
  • Organizer

    Molto Group Management

  • Genre

    Chamber Music

Event information and tickets

  • Prices and ranks

Category 1+Category 1Category 2
  • Drinks are included in the price of admission. When the price category 'Online sprint under 30' is available, you can order 1 ticket 4 hours before the start of a concert.
  • Prices do not include transaction fee: € 4,50 per order.



  • Luka Okros piano


  • Beethoven

    Sonate nr. 14 in C-sharp minor, op. 27, no. 2 'Mondschein'

  • Beethoven

    Sonata No. 17 in d minor, op. 31, No. 2 'Der Sturm'

  • Chopin

    Ballade No. 1 in g minor, op. 23

  • Chopin

    Ballade No. 2 in F major, op. 38

  • Chopin

    Ballade No. 3 in A-flat major, op. 47

  • Chopin

    Ballade No. 4 in f minor, op. 52

  • Chopin

    Wals in cis (from Drie walsen) toegift (toegift)

  • Rachmaninoff

    Moment musical in e (from Moments musicaux) toegift (toegift)

  • Okros

    A live improvisation (toegift)

  • This concert has an intermission