Concert schedule
  1. Search
  2. Calendar
  3. Menu
  4. Login
Luka Okros Anastasia Kobekina crop

Kobekina & Okros: Stravinsky, Prokofiev, Rachmaninov

Save this concert

Sun, May 22 Kobekina & Okros: Stravinsky, Prokofiev, Rachmaninov

  • Time

  • Location

    Recital Hall

  • Price

    from €27.00

Kobekina & Okros: Stravinsky, Prokofiev, Rachmaninov

All-Russian musical evening by two highly individual musicians. Russian cellist Anastasia Kobekina and Georgian pianist Luka Okros come together to perform extremely beautiful works for cello and piano by Stravinsky, Prokofiev and Rachmaninov.
  • Organizer

    Molto Group Management

  • Genre

    Chamber Music

Event information and tickets

  • Prices and ranks

Category 1+Category 1Category 2
  • Drinks are included in the price of admission. When the price category 'Online sprint under 30' is available, you can order 1 ticket 4 hours before the start of a concert.
  • Prices do not include transaction fee: € 4,50 per order.



  • Luka Okros piano
  • Anastasia Kobekina cello


  • Stravinsky

    Suite italienne

  • Prokofjev

    Sonate in C major, op. 119

  • Rachmaninoff

    Sonate in g minor, op. 19

  • Lysenko

    Sorrow (an elegy) (toegift, encore)

  • This concert has an intermission