1. Search
  2. Calendar
  3. Menu
  4. Login
Thanks to:

ING en Unilever, hoofdsponsors Koninklijk Concertgebouworkest

© Caroline Doutre

Concertgebouw Orchestra & Maria João Pires: Mozart

Save this concert

Sun, Dec 15 Concertgebouw Orchestra & Maria João Pires: Mozart

  • Time

  • Location

    Main Hall

  • Price

    from €29.00

Concertgebouw Orchestra & Maria João Pires: Mozart

Maria João Pires is the soloist in Mozart’s Ninth Piano Concerto, ‘Jeunehomme’, and the Concertgebouw Orchestra will also play music by Dvořák and Diepenbrock, conducted by Iván Fischer.

  • Organizer


  • Genre


Event information and tickets

  • Prices and ranks

  • Other dates

Category 1+Category 1Category 2Category 3Category 4
  • Drinks are included in the price of admission. When the price category 'Online sprint under 30' is available, you can order 1 ticket 4 hours before the start of a concert.
  • Prices do not include transaction fee: € 4,50 per order.



  • Concertgebouworkest
  • Iván Fischer conductor
  • Maria João Pires piano


  • Diepenbrock

    Entr'acte (from Marsyas of de Betooverde Bron)

  • Mozart

    Pianoconcert nr. 9 in E-flat major 'Jeunehomme'

  • Dvořák

    Symphony No. 8 in G major, op. 88

The music fragments are from another concert. Visitors will hear a different performance in the concert to be ordered.
  • This concert has an intermission