1. Search
  2. Calendar
  3. Menu
  4. Login
Thanks to:


Isabelle Faust crop

Concertgebouworkest Young: Dvořák's Symphony No. 9

Save this concert

Thu, Aug 18 Concertgebouworkest Young: Dvořák's Symphony No. 9

  • Time

  • Location

    Main Hall

  • Price

    from €24.00

Last tickets

Concertgebouworkest Young: Dvořák's Symphony No. 9

New musicians play the music of the new world: Dvořák's Ninth Symphony. Concertgebouw Orchestra Young, conducted by Gustavo Gimeno, welcomes Isabelle Faust in Beethoven's melodious Violin Concerto.

The performance of Dvořák's Ninth Symphony will be streamed live, starting at 9:05 p.m.. Watch the live stream

  • Organizer

    Het Concertgebouw Eigen Programmering

  • Genre


Event information and tickets

  • Prices and ranks

Category 1Category 2Category 3
  • Drinks are included in the price of admission. When the price category 'Online sprint under 30' is available, you can order 1 ticket 4 hours before the start of a concert.
  • Prices do not include transaction fee: € 4,50 per order.



  • Concertgebouworkest Young
  • Gustavo Gimeno conductor
  • Isabelle Faust violin


  • Coll


  • Beethoven

    Violin Concerto in D major, op. 61

  • Dvořák

    Symphony No. 9 in e minor, op. 95 'From the New World'

The music fragments are from another concert. Visitors will hear a different performance in the concert to be ordered.
  • This concert has an intermission