1. Search
  2. Calendar
  3. Menu
  4. Login
Thanks to:


Marc Bouchkov © Nikolaj Lund

Ludovic Morlot and Marc Bouchkov: Russian Music

Save this concert

Ludovic Morlot and Marc Bouchkov: Russian Music

  • Organizer

    Nederlands Philharmonisch Orkest

  • Genre


Event information and tickets

  • Other dates

Category Rang 1+
  • Drinks are included in the price of admission. When the price category 'Online sprint under 30' is available, you can order 1 ticket 4 hours before the start of a concert.
  • Prices do not include transaction fee: € 4,50 per order.



  • Nederlands Philharmonisch Orkest
  • Ludovic Morlot conductor
  • Marc Bouchkov violin


  • Beethoven

    Ouverture 'Leonore' nr. 3 in C major

  • Prokofjev

    Violin Concerto No. 1 in D major, op. 19

  • Wantenaar

    Prélude à une nuit américaine

  • Stravinsky

    Suite from 'The Firebird'

The music fragments are from another concert. Visitors will hear a different performance in the concert to be ordered.
  • This concert has an intermission